BANNED FOREVER 3 TIMES ON MIRAI!?!? MAYBE QUITTING????? + one mod can change their name?

OK EVERYONE TODAY I AM REALLY ANNOYED I HAVE BEEN BANNED FOREVER 3 TIMES ON MIRAI ON THE ACCOUNTS 4171julian 4171julian:P AND Rookie Jr So Because of this I mgiht be quitting Mirai this is because i fear the fact that tybone is gonna ban me with every account that I make if I do resume to playing Mirai my username will probably be called 4171julian:) I hope tybone quits and they get a new owner also I hope Mirai comes crashing down like oasis. In the meantime I will still be active on cpps.me all of my blogs plus elise one of the mods on Mirai can change their name? I spotted this 5 minutes before i was banned her name was P23 then elise.
here are the sites I will be active on until i resume to Mirai: cpps.me clubpenguin.com xat.com/4171julian 4171julian.wordpress.com pookie20.wordpress.com penguiniceblog.wordpress.com thank u all for reading this important message I hope I will renuite with all my friends some day just one thing i will remember u all and i will miss u all but just one question remains?
Could This Be The End For Good This Time?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to BANNED FOREVER 3 TIMES ON MIRAI!?!? MAYBE QUITTING????? + one mod can change their name?

  1. ialana1467 says:

    ok, (its alana BTW i got my accounts back so yay!!) so I THINK U SHOULD KEEP PLAYING MIRAI!, ok??? cya on mirai! ❤ alana

Leave a Reply

